vs2015: include files added in 76674fea
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 18:21:03 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 18:24:02 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
commit08eb1b8b27fcdf3d16d2641b0a256f25ef88b5b1
tree399dd439ba1102356f19a12f08e65f5343340465
parentf9a575547ed403cf6817cfaf9d82e031ee4154d6
vs2015: include files added in 76674fea

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj.filters