More de-interleaving: denormalised MDCT no longer stored with interleaved
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 18:05:19 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 18:20:44 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
commit08a82ffb4581abb8e32b09e320401e8554978172
treecc7dc496169a3aaf42dd5248d214f40eb533f6ef
parent66fb246219bbb26467f1cc6fa046b12701c4c326
More de-interleaving: denormalised MDCT no longer stored with interleaved
channels. Fixed two stereo bugs in the process: one in the handling of
mdct_weight_shift and one in the PLC.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c