Fixes for the tests in pseudo-stack mode.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 00:02:53 +0000 (20:02 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 01:42:47 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
commit083883e6c0748dd4dbe9f842f261c1a3637547bc
tree0cd3db5b9af1d552b6fd01a084aeea0dc77b7b81
parentdc663473ca9dde45c5b5404833e998d6d677d608
Fixes for the tests in pseudo-stack mode.
tests/cwrs32-test.c
tests/dft-test.c
tests/laplace-test.c
tests/mdct-test.c
tests/real-fft-test.c