ietf doc: more source code formatting changes, got rid of float_cast.h
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 17:28:55 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 17:29:33 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
commit08192e317c23f8e2752efe53b016b0a21f483fc2
tree3464ae6880d12cb74b4814dcf5df4f71c14e65b0
parent4d12a82c18138affb6d0a5f5fce83db6fa01adfe
ietf doc: more source code formatting changes, got rid of float_cast.h
doc/ietf/arch.h
doc/ietf/convert_source.sh
doc/ietf/draft-valin-celt-codec.xml
libcelt/modes.c