Documentation updates for the CTLs.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 22:13:17 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:35:36 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
commit07b8e612fa977dad21414e74a7f44cb0fef1e575
tree072a3538380e56f8a6f7a1a2ae069d1b0b2b1c06
parent417679c3e5c9ae6a01c3e14846eb0ec5c7d61798
Documentation updates for the CTLs.

In addition to general reformatting and cleanup, this fixes a
 couple of important mistakes:
- The arguments to OPUS_SET_FORCE_CHANNELS are now 1 and 2, not 0
   and 1 (as they were when this was called OPUS_SET_FORCE_MONO).
- The default encoder mode is now constrained VBR, not unconstrained
   VBR.
It also documents defaults for all the other parameters.
include/opus_defines.h