VS2015: Disable building DebugDLL opus_demo.
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:35:58 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:48:18 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commit07a51ebb89a92ba755ac6f1ca1edca72bf9855dd
tree62acfe036fb48d83f07810ab8f6ecff40f2c47eb
parent385d49e55cc15070c3cfca4bbf5d5680149a9335
VS2015: Disable building DebugDLL opus_demo.

This works around the issue with using private symbols.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
win32/VS2015/opus.sln