Guard _BitScanReverse on MSVC so that MSVC 6 doesn't break.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 17:51:20 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:07:45 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
commit07418d9dd8c486c4b3842a4268b272ed6f1b9c54
treebb1dfe77dff6f37273ae30cc0516828feb7f7e21
parentb880e9b415f39d83429330d1f3cb40d23ce7de98
Guard _BitScanReverse on MSVC so that MSVC 6 doesn't break.

This also adds some extra casts to shut up compiler warnings
 reported on MSVC 6 where there is implicit truncation for the
 arguments of bitexact_cos().
Lacking access to CLZ/BSR will make the code a fair bit slower but
 that is better than failing to compile.
celt/bands.c
celt/ecintrin.h
celt/entcode.c