Fixes CELT PLC
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:22:17 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:24:57 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
commit072d133f7899c4783e67f90d07ab25b3b8414b8f
tree77551df48d9373065759a0d1fb36094e7df98951
parentb30f45b9a8bfc7b97afb75042bf2ab16a2150972
Fixes CELT PLC

The regression was introduced in 783ad76766e1f6b6aaca5d6eb415ac8a8269e1f2
by changes to celt_fir() that make it no longer in-place.
celt/celt_decoder.c
celt/celt_lpc.c