Fix varrious splint warnings, C89 compatibility, and compilation with the
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 02:02:25 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 03:07:13 +0000 (23:07 -0400)
commit06d57b2165a3de0b8d1dd537382a80114b89081b
tree4aca22bee5d56474805d22d8015b5a81e6948c10
parent662587d9c5d8f68aebb6d8b9207c086239eff27d
Fix varrious splint warnings, C89 compatibility, and compilation with the
draft makefile. Increase precision of the static modes table.
Makefile.draft
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/dump_modes.c
libcelt/kiss_fft.h
libcelt/mathops.h
libcelt/mdct.c
libcelt/pitch.c
libcelt/static_modes_float.c