Creates xcorr_kernel() that gets used by pitch_xcorr, celt_fir and celt_iir.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 27 May 2013 00:08:35 +0000 (20:08 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 27 May 2013 00:11:44 +0000 (20:11 -0400)
commit068cbd89bf57d7d268b23a6b22f37b569467046d
tree2722332f8889fe766f27fb433c27615fba3648a3
parent2fe4700f761e21788dd3c23c7eca9dc0d436ef10
Creates xcorr_kernel() that gets used by pitch_xcorr, celt_fir and celt_iir.
celt/celt_lpc.c
celt/pitch.c
celt/pitch.h