Add prototypes for the _float functions to opus.h.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 16:17:22 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 17:01:44 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
commit06677d73682e7bb60651ae4860841ab5e45c6904
tree029e3b714daa0b6d4747bb9cbb1bb9d7ea2ee7e5
parentd9920f34e9c48472b5788d6b3cf288c908c2d2ba
Add prototypes for the _float functions to opus.h.
src/opus.h