Decouple OpusProjection* API from static matrices.
authorAndrew Allen <bitllama@google.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 23:34:43 +0000 (15:34 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 23:04:37 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
commit058e8177cb0847877064cef94233ddd46ebd40b7
tree34e2ee9c11ff650baa188b314366418f385df6b8
parentcae4445fb7f9bae2e2f318969e1f779729f3c0d1
Decouple OpusProjection* API from static matrices.

Change-Id: I3db285875b6b5548decc436be00096b97be1be3c
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
include/opus_projection.h
src/opus_projection_decoder.c
src/opus_projection_encoder.c