Adds a median filter to make dynalloc_analysis() more conservative
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 06:31:00 +0000 (01:31 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 06:32:53 +0000 (01:32 -0500)
commit05548fa1c127bd4f5ae2d1143149e8428560e48b
tree8ae5086dc84d823f02037ba69acddd517ff75269
parentb331167821d3cfc8190697c2a1e485c9701f5eac
Adds a median filter to make dynalloc_analysis() more conservative

This should prevent extreme dynalloc behaviour in cases where some
bands are heavily attenuated.
celt/celt_encoder.c