Fix Jean-Marc's sqrt(0.5) constants.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 06:11:46 +0000 (22:11 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 06:40:05 +0000 (01:40 -0500)
commit051e044d1466bfc566d188426abdd6c6d7232ed1
tree320cfd55b0abea5dfafc38097ded40a216da8060
parentd0aa9f8616bd23868e2581b110eeb8264a58b5f5
Fix Jean-Marc's sqrt(0.5) constants.

There were two different ones in use, one with less precision than
 a float, and the other missing a digit in the middle.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c