Update links, fix bits, add security considerations
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:16:45 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 20:32:20 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
commit047c11b5bc5a59156616a1ea861a9979b4449339
tree8cde6a81187672ca86fbd26f9f9cf8b6d88ec024
parenta1b050baee187e9b31a32877712f5faf5a4a925c
Update links, fix bits, add security considerations
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml