Improve accuracy of update_lowband test.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 04:32:53 +0000 (20:32 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 04:52:27 +0000 (23:52 -0500)
commit045e47cede795030a94d741bf4254666c85fc608
treec31711fd321a443f0f0307fd40ffd3f2e2336329
parent65d35a35cf5db233ffa347ac5df5fb9fa591e76f
Improve accuracy of update_lowband test.
libcelt/bands.c