A few CELT fixes for the _ec() calls
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:58:56 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 17:59:17 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
commit0437c4cae303909e0c25babc9e66476af0019d65
treed62232d4d992c874bdcea31802c43dd7e344b9a6
parent62dda6282151a2d2d6370e7ee0ed6a2c304e99bd
A few CELT fixes for the _ec() calls
celt