fix for divide by zero
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:52:05 +0000 (08:52 +0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 07:10:51 +0000 (03:10 -0400)
commit02f3ac225f99512364dc69e45e3a849f83b96363
treecc761cba060fd616a84542bc48eb0c25fa4dc865
parentc43b1bc8c0a55dde4b7b33cf3f6eba9595ecdd99
fix for divide by zero
silk/fixed/burg_modified_FIX.c