Fix fixed-point testilog2.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 17:01:27 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 17:08:11 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
commit02f19c26f17e43f3b8ac6cfe15a3d8a622f8ef07
tree00d1661a81e98a5039fdff4a890bb395a3381c68
parent0d57a5dc28c904ad765fea12f8ab40e3bd6f05f4
Fix fixed-point testilog2.

Use exact integer operations to confirm the value returned is the
 correct one.
celt/tests/test_unit_mathops.c