silk: move down- and upsamplers constants to the header file.
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:48:25 +0000 (01:48 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:54:33 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commit02c653fa0c60e348f5a09f82f66935c5bc470583
treef86552c6c0d8be6e0f5e84260be1e45ae6b1bc78
parent3f2efcbf3d7c58f6e328d8c4ba75554f1661bcf5
silk: move down- and upsamplers constants to the header file.

These are only being used outside if the translation unit and only in
a few codepaths; by making them static in the header, the compiler can
optimize them quickly.

This avoids GOT-based access to the external symbol on Unix, and can
allow for constant propagation to optimize the code.

Signed-off-by: Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
silk/resampler_rom.c
silk/resampler_rom.h