Silence compiler warnings
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 00:55:24 +0000 (17:55 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 04:35:39 +0000 (21:35 -0700)
commit01b035f8ba4f48e9e1ad9f9407f77ce9a7e4aa44
tree650ba740211d9f62460076d6fea50c29d839758e
parentc1c247d7e715100a50ca185948c7336bdd4dfdba
Silence compiler warnings

clang -Wcast-align warnings with ambisonics enabled
clang -Wnull-pointer-arithmetic warnings in test_opus_api.c
gcc -Wimplicit-fallthrough warnings on arm
msvc warning C4244 in celt_encoder.c with fixed point
celt/celt_encoder.c
silk/arm/LPC_inv_pred_gain_neon_intr.c
src/mapping_matrix.c
src/opus_projection_decoder.c
src/opus_projection_encoder.c
tests/test_opus_api.c