fixed-point: denorm pitch converted
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 03:39:27 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 03:41:05 +0000 (23:41 -0400)
commit00fb6b07653b60095ead739993c9d40773e4d14d
tree0372ab9e8fb44206c50e97a7a405e43a149c880e
parentab220aa212ed9c37a7dd6850660db346b07821dd
fixed-point: denorm pitch converted
libcelt/bands.c