Fix mismatching arg names in function declaration and definition master
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:00:18 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 23:15:36 +0000 (15:15 -0800)
commitdb082963b98323d88535f4522ba710208ba93a1a
treed0144af4bd011a3239721a56024da80415141a0c
parent6554681d17b1a6bfe79cfeff51cbeeeaec279a3f
Fix mismatching arg names in function declaration and definition
celt/rate.h
src/mapping_matrix.h