Fixes OPUS_SET_EXPERT_FRAME_DURATION_REQUEST for multi-stream
[opus.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7938734..b3d22a2 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
-Jean-Marc Valin (jean-marc.valin@octasic.com)
-Koen Vos (koen.vos@skype.net)
+Jean-Marc Valin (jmvalin@jmvalin.ca)
+Koen Vos (koenvos74@gmail.com)
 Timothy Terriberry (tterribe@xiph.org)
 Karsten Vandborg Sorensen (karsten.vandborg.sorensen@skype.net)
-Soren Skak Jensen (soren.skak.jensen@skype.net)
-Gregory Maxwell (gmaxwell@juniper.net)
+Soren Skak Jensen (ssjensen@gn.com)
+Gregory Maxwell (greg@xiph.org)