travis-ci: Fix CI on macOS master
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 03:13:00 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 04:36:07 +0000 (21:36 -0700)
.travis.yml

index 2b16258..7bebd1d 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,8 @@ compiler:
 
 before_install:
   - if [[ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "osx" ]]; then brew update; fi
-  - if [[ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "osx" ]]; then brew install libogg opus opusfile libopusenc flac xz; fi
+  - if [[ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "osx" ]]; then brew install libogg opus opusfile libopusenc flac; fi
+  - if [[ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "osx" ]]; then export PKG_CONFIG_PATH="$(brew --prefix openssl)/lib/pkgconfig"; fi
   - if [[ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "linux" ]]; then git clone https://git.xiph.org/libopusenc.git; fi
   - if [[ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "linux" ]]; then pushd libopusenc; ./autogen.sh; ./configure --prefix=$PWD/_inst; make check; make install; export PKG_CONFIG_PATH=$PWD/_inst/lib/pkgconfig; popd; fi