gitignore: Ignore *.exe files
authorMartin Meszaros <meszaros@hft-leipzig.de>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 21:01:57 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:05:36 +0000 (23:05 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Mark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
.gitignore

index bbe2a1f..72e749c 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ opusenc
 opusdec
 opusinfo
 opusrtp
+*.exe
 
 # Always include these!
 !win32/config.h