Add more coverage in travis
authorStephen <stephengroat@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:28:14 +0000 (08:28 -0800)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:39:59 +0000 (12:39 -0800)
Closes https://github.com/xiph/opus-tools/pull/12
Signed-off-by: Mark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
.travis.yml

index 6dcbbf0..7ac6dfd 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,18 @@ addons:
       - libopus-dev
       - libflac-dev
 
+os:
+  - linux
+  - osx
+
+compiler:
+  - gcc
+  - clang
+
+before_install:
+  - if [[ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "osx" ]]; then brew update; fi
+  - if [[ "$TRAVIS_OS_NAME" == "osx" ]]; then brew install libogg opus flac xz; fi
+
 script:
   - ./autogen.sh
   - ./configure