configure: Require Opus 1.1 to match libopusenc
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 18:29:45 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 22:21:12 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
configure.ac

index 8dd4a48..ca2bbd6 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ AS_IF([test "$HAVE_PKG_CONFIG" = "yes"],
 
 dnl check for Opus
 AS_IF([test "$HAVE_PKG_CONFIG" = "yes"],
- [PKG_CHECK_MODULES([OPUS],[opus >= 1.0.3])],
+ [PKG_CHECK_MODULES([OPUS],[opus >= 1.1])],
  [
   dnl fall back to the old school test
   XIPH_PATH_OPUS(, AC_MSG_ERROR([