gitlab-ci: Add libpcap-dev for opusrtp
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 06:16:50 +0000 (23:16 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:51:41 +0000 (00:51 -0700)
.gitlab-ci.yml

index f68d439..f2dc919 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ build-gcc:
   before_script:
   - apk update
   - apk add musl-dev git make gcc automake autoconf libtool file gzip zip xz
-  - apk add linux-headers libogg-dev opus-dev opusfile-dev flac-dev
+  - apk add linux-headers libogg-dev opus-dev opusfile-dev flac-dev libpcap-dev
 
   script:
   # build libopusenc