configure: require libopusenc >= 0.2 v0.2
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 04:54:22 +0000 (21:54 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:13:34 +0000 (01:13 -0700)
configure.ac

index d868799..a9dc280 100644 (file)
@@ -202,7 +202,7 @@ AS_IF([test "$HAVE_PKG_CONFIG" = "yes"],
 
 dnl check for libopusenc
 AS_IF([test "$HAVE_PKG_CONFIG" = "yes"],
- [PKG_CHECK_MODULES([LIBOPUSENC],[libopusenc >= 0.1.1])],
+ [PKG_CHECK_MODULES([LIBOPUSENC],[libopusenc >= 0.2])],
  [
   dnl fall back to the old school test
   XIPH_PATH_LIBOPUSENC(, AC_MSG_ERROR([