opusrtp: Allow usage of winpcap on Windows
authorMartin Meszaros <meszaros@hft-leipzig.de>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 16:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:06:34 +0000 (23:06 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Mark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
configure.ac

index 0212d0c..b8428e6 100644 (file)
@@ -229,6 +229,13 @@ AC_CHECK_LIB([pcap], [pcap_open_live], [
   AC_DEFINE([HAVE_PCAP], 1, [Define if building with libpcap support])
   LIBPCAP="-lpcap"
 ])
+
+dnl check for wpcap
+AC_CHECK_LIB(wpcap, pcap_open_live, [
+  AC_DEFINE([HAVE_PCAP], 1, [Define if building with libwpcap support])
+  LIBPCAP="-lwpcap"
+])
+
 AC_SUBST(LIBPCAP)
 
 on_x86=no
@@ -358,4 +365,3 @@ AC_MSG_NOTICE([
 
  Type "make; make install" to compile and install
 ])
-