Use libtool to allow uninstalled dependencies
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:03:33 +0000 (12:03 -0800)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 10:45:30 +0000 (02:45 -0800)
commitf0f52ea97179454c46c4a41a01237043dfc2197c
tree4070e77568fd498b9b3732c076bbf37fa7447ec0
parent0886c0f8cc4f047da2db7ef4859dc502b7256f27
Use libtool to allow uninstalled dependencies

Signed-off-by: Mark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
configure.ac