opusenc: Avoid seeking on Windows pipes
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:02:50 +0000 (18:02 -0800)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:07:14 +0000 (18:07 -0800)
commitd0dc36b7318d13614d4854681d83e3d5123e9536
treefee111936eae662ba286b091aa4fbe342aed56d0
parent5aecfedfb1290d4272e53cf12405cbc5b68f0ffe
opusenc: Avoid seeking on Windows pipes

On Windows, fseek() on pipes may return zero even though it doesn't seek,
so check the file type before trying to seek.  Also, Windows prefers
_fileno() over fileno().
src/audio-in.c