opusenc: Avoid resampler fractional sample offset
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 05:31:12 +0000 (21:31 -0800)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 05:48:11 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commita4848367b5f8fbc5d65d47502b7c56ddac885ef6
tree955e24eeb94e89c46d87d6d0e34c56d5070a0074
parent64440768922150d8ae8b01ddad387be61d0e9acf
opusenc: Avoid resampler fractional sample offset

Signed-off-by: Mark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
src/audio-in.c