opusrtp: Update help and manual page
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 04:51:10 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:13:07 +0000 (01:13 -0700)
commit9141fa2ddf5f438dd7fc5a286b455d699be59f56
tree32d6f93282a8eac0ba728eed431c8eb5663023e4
parent10aae4df73b66acdfb31e1ff54b45b4ca6b94b2b
opusrtp: Update help and manual page
man/opusrtp.1
src/opusrtp.c