Add more coverage in travis
authorStephen <stephengroat@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:28:14 +0000 (08:28 -0800)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:39:59 +0000 (12:39 -0800)
commit3f779e7a43f73ce5a781c586452307659fb0f1d4
tree9d62eaf42deeb32c0e0b1e07708df93e78f50c4f
parent68b89f9cbbf88d056f1f61718caed24aff3d8cbb
Add more coverage in travis

Closes https://github.com/xiph/opus-tools/pull/12
Signed-off-by: Mark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
.travis.yml