Drop soundcard support from Makefile.unix and include it in dist. v0.1.0
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 19:38:03 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 19:48:37 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
commit3d9024fafb0ca6413ab1287a417883d97dd186af
treed297095becfe2ad45be18f795021e1f209130da3
parentc2f8ba8d9f3e2c719305d0e3ea58fa2c1049d243
Drop soundcard support from Makefile.unix and include it in dist.
Makefile.am
Makefile.unix