minor comment tweak v0.1
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 24 May 2017 00:12:48 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 24 May 2017 00:13:32 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
include/opusenc.h

index 66867f8..ca1a5ef 100644 (file)
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@ OPE_EXPORT int ope_encoder_flush_header(OggOpusEnc *enc);
  */
 OPE_EXPORT int ope_encoder_ctl(OggOpusEnc *enc, int request, ...);
 
-/** Converts aopusenc error code into a human readable string.
+/** Converts a libopusenc error code into a human readable string.
   *
   * @param error Error number
   * @returns Error string