opusenc.h needs to #include <stddef.h> because of size_t
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 17 May 2018 17:00:28 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 17 May 2018 17:01:00 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
Thanks to joerg-krause
https://github.com/xiph/libopusenc/issues/12

include/opusenc.h

index 10adc88..042ee65 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@
 extern "C" {
 # endif
 
+#include <stddef.h>
 #include <opus.h>
 
 #ifndef OPE_EXPORT