Add basic .gitignore
authorAdrian Frühwirth <bonki@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:35:24 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 17 May 2018 17:10:01 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e9a63e2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,59 @@
+*.swp
+*~
+
+*.exe
+*.la
+*.lo
+*.o
+*.pc
+
+.deps
+.dirstamp
+.libs
+
+/package_version
+/doc/Doxyfile
+
+# http://www.gnu.org/software/automake
+
+/Makefile
+/Makefile.in
+/ar-lib
+/mdate-sh
+/py-compile
+/test-driver
+/ylwrap
+
+# http://www.gnu.org/software/autoconf
+
+/autom4te.cache
+/autoscan.log
+/autoscan-*.log
+/aclocal.m4
+/compile
+/config.guess
+/config.h
+/config.h.in
+/config.log
+/config.status
+/config.sub
+/configure
+/configure.scan
+/depcomp
+/install-sh
+/missing
+/stamp-h1
+
+# https://www.gnu.org/software/libtool/
+
+/ltmain.sh
+/libtool
+
+# http://www.gnu.org/software/m4/
+
+m4/libtool.m4
+m4/ltoptions.m4
+m4/ltsugar.m4
+m4/ltversion.m4
+m4/lt~obsolete.m4
+autom4te.cache