Fix description and URL in pkg-config files
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:24:57 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:50:53 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
libopusenc-uninstalled.pc.in
libopusenc.pc.in

index 6bac4ed..a2a67fe 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,8 @@ libdir=${pcfiledir}/.libs
 includedir=${pcfiledir}/@top_srcdir@/include
 
 Name: libopusenc uninstalled
-Description: High-level Opus decoding library (not installed)
+Description: High-level Opus encoding library (not installed)
+URL: https://opus-codec.org/
 Version: @PACKAGE_VERSION@
 Requires.private: opus >= 1.1
 Conflicts:
index cc62ed8..a93a479 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,8 @@ libdir=@libdir@
 includedir=@includedir@
 
 Name: libopusenc
-Description: High-level Opus decoding library
+Description: High-level Opus encoding library
+URL: https://opus-codec.org/
 Version: @PACKAGE_VERSION@
 Requires.private: opus >= 1.1
 Conflicts: