Update makefile for libopusenc.pc name change.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 22:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 22:28:43 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
Fixes `make distcheck`.

Makefile.am

index 2a3a392..3e219fd 100644 (file)
@@ -36,14 +36,14 @@ examples_opusenc_example_SOURCES = examples/opusenc_example.c
 examples_opusenc_example_LDADD = libopusenc.la
 
 pkgconfigdir = $(libdir)/pkgconfig
-pkgconfig_DATA = opusenc.pc
+pkgconfig_DATA = libopusenc.pc
 
 debug:
        $(MAKE) CFLAGS="${CFLAGS} -O0 -ggdb -DOP_ENABLE_ASSERTIONS" all
 
 EXTRA_DIST = \
- opusenc.pc.in \
- opusenc-uninstalled.pc.in \
libopusenc.pc.in \
libopusenc-uninstalled.pc.in \
  doc/Doxyfile.in \
  doc/opus_logo.svg \
  doc/Makefile