Tweak .gitignore to include all vim metadata files
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 02:00:40 +0000 (12:30 +1030)
committerRon <ron@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 04:46:43 +0000 (15:16 +1030)
And yes, I've really had enough swap files in a single dir to need this.

.gitignore

index e9a63e2..f8523ec 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
-*.swp
+.s[a-w][a-z]
+.*.s[a-w][a-z]
+Session.vim
 *~
 
 *.exe