Use fast resampler on MSVC builds to match others
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 05:49:25 +0000 (22:49 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:33:30 +0000 (00:33 -0700)
win32/config.h

index ca210e6..ef40d22 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 #ifndef CONFIG_H
 #define CONFIG_H
 
-/* Enable fixed-point calculation */
-/* #undef OP_FIXED_POINT */
+/* use faster resampler (uses more memory) */
+#define RESAMPLE_FULL_SINC_TABLE 1
 
 #define OPE_BUILD