Return OPE_UNIMPLEMENTED on unrecognized ctl
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 02:29:49 +0000 (18:29 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 08:42:24 +0000 (03:42 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opusenc.c

index acf866d..05c49bf 100644 (file)
@@ -1019,7 +1019,7 @@ int ope_encoder_ctl(OggOpusEnc *enc, int request, ...) {
     }
     break;
     default:
-      ret = OPE_UNIMPLEMENTED;
+      ret = OPUS_UNIMPLEMENTED;
   }
   va_end(ap);
   translate = ret != 0 && (request < 14000 || (ret < 0 && ret >= -10));