Don't install doxygen md5 files master
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 03:31:51 +0000 (14:01 +1030)
committerRon <ron@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 04:47:30 +0000 (15:17 +1030)
These are only used by doxygen to speed up regeneration of existing
output after source changes, which isn't something that's going to
happen on a snapshot of installed documentation.

Makefile.am

index 72772f1..b80f757 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ install-docs:
          ( cd doc && \
            echo "Installing documentation in $(DESTDIR)$(docdir)"; \
            $(INSTALL) -d $(DESTDIR)$(docdir)/html/search; \
-           for f in `find html -type f \! -name "installdox"` ; do \
+           for f in `find html -type f \! -name "installdox" -a \! -name '*.md5'` ; do \
              $(INSTALL_DATA) $$f $(DESTDIR)$(docdir)/$$f;     \
            done ) \
        fi