Don't install doxygen md5 files master
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 03:31:51 +0000 (14:01 +1030)
committerRon <ron@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 04:47:30 +0000 (15:17 +1030)
commit9cb17c68d20195852c5da17d010d512f2a225e52
tree834616e41369690ed15b11abfe9afb521a3940b8
parent631c0428c154a8991794c928bd272ffaa81282e6
Don't install doxygen md5 files

These are only used by doxygen to speed up regeneration of existing
output after source changes, which isn't something that's going to
happen on a snapshot of installed documentation.
Makefile.am