some extra checks to avoid crashing
authorDragos Oancea <dragos.oancea@nexmo.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:01:18 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:34:53 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commite7ce79de64e982fcf25162de16609e5d380a60b7
tree7fb72035ad7769d511881f75f553a97b1fb42020
parentac6b2112da610f474389a53628d86c545821fe69
some extra checks to avoid crashing

(modified by Jean-Marc Valin)

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opusenc.c