Fix preskip, granule position, eos flag
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 06:31:03 +0000 (23:31 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 1 May 2017 16:00:57 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commite63d476e1e11378ab6b0da67a0116f4aad7b20be
tree99e5a516144ecf40d50e1b1468988ce80b0c7f9f
parent9a64adc253a13512147bfcd7cde15f53fae67028
Fix preskip, granule position, eos flag
src/opusenc.c