A few more type changes
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 11 May 2017 21:39:28 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 11 May 2017 21:40:05 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
commite339b93be406b90748b429b41f1696ae15095d33
tree50ad35d50b239fc1f61f7f77e8c0314d8e035d05
parent8d5c2fb9aa870325f6dd0816a2b93cf223af74f6
A few more type changes
src/ogg_packer.c
src/ogg_packer.h